News: December 2017

2017-2018 Wayne E. McArthur Memorial Award Recipient

PLCAC is pleased to congratulate Jonathan Dubue on being selected as the 2018 recipient of the Wayne E. McArthur Memorial Award, named in memory of the late Wayne McArthur, a long-time PLCAC associate member. Generously sponsored by Acklands-Grainger Inc., the recognition is awarded each year to a student who contributes to their community, as well … read more

Thank You David Kavanaugh for Your Service

David Kavanaugh, president of O.J. Pipelines Canada has notified the PLCAC board of directors of his pending retirement from the Canadian pipeline construction industry and intention to return to his home state of Texas.  He has therefore resigned his position as a director. David was appointed in president of O.J. Pipelines and its subsidiaries RMS … read more